Réservations
(593) 32 740490 - 32740902 - 997509114

Réunions et événements

Notre salle de conférence est équipée de toutes les installations pour assurer le succès de vos activités sociales ou d'entreprises, dans un endroit naturel unique, notre personnel de banquet sera heureux de vous aider à planifier les moindres détails pour répondre aux attentes de vos invités.

Pour plus d'informations vous pouvez contacter une de nos Exécutives de Vente.

  • IMG_8445
  • Meetings
  • Delicious Food
  • Rumi Wuasi

Evénements Types

Grandes réunions

Succès et inspirant de grandes réunions, conférences et congrès, se produisent avec nos installations innovantes de réunion, un espace d'exposition souple, des chambres élégantes et de destination étonnante.

Petites réunions

Obtenez de grands résultats à partir de votre petite réunion avec la gamme et la flexibilité de nos installations, y compris les salles de conseil et des salles de conférence spécialement conçu pour les petites réunions.

Mariages

Le jour le plus inoubliable avec votre vie devient le jour le plus inoubliable de votre vie avec notre attention à chaque détail.

Activités sociales

Que ce soit pour une réunion, un bal de charité, célébration de vacances ou toute autre occasion spéciale, nos associés et nos équipements font de chaque événement unique et mémorable.

Fermer

Reservations
(593) 32 740490 - 2740902 - 0997509114

Meetings & Events

Meetings & Events

Our conference room is equipped with every facility to ensure success in your social and corporate events in a unique natural and quiet location. Our banquet staff will be happy to help you in coordinating every detail in order to meet the expectations of your guests. For more information please contact our sales department at ventas@sangayspahotel.com

  • IMG_8445
  • Meetings
  • Delicious Food
  • Rumi Wuasi

Event Types

Large Meetings

Successful and mtoivational large meetings, conferences and conventions are organized on our meeting facilities which offer flexible exhibit space, stylish guest rooms and a stunning view of the city.  

Small Meetings

Get big results from your small meetings with the variety and flexibility of our facilities, including executive boardrooms and conference rooms designed especially for small meetings.

Weddings

Imagine your dream come true to the last detail. Sangay Spa Hotel offers our conference room with a beautiful view of Baños and the famous Church of 'La Virgen de Agua Santa', where you can celebrate this special day with your relatives and friends.

Social Events

Whether it is a reunion, charity ball, holiday celebration or other special occasion our personnel and facilities make each event unique and memorable.

Close